Parks, Recreation, and Tourism Staff Directory

Please contact us at our PRT Main office between Monday and Friday from 8:30 am-5:00 pm | 803-321-1015
Name Position PRT Division Email
Collin Shealy Director Administration CEShealy@cityofnewberry.com
Gretchen Haskett Deputy Director Administration GHaskett@cityofnewberry.com
Johnnie Caldwell Athletics Manager Athletics JCaldwell@cityofnewberry.com
Josh Ammons Athletics Coordinator Athletics JAmmons@cityofnewberry.com
Bridget Carey Tourism and Events Manager Tourism & Events BCarey@cityofnewberry.com
Devan Moore Tourism & Events Coordinator Tourism & Events DMoore@cityofnewberry.com
Josh Eachues Facilities and Grounds Manager Facility & Grounds JEachues@cityofnewberry.com
Suzanne Elston Edward Kyzer Newberry Firehouse Conference Center Manager Tourism & Events SElston@cityofnewberry.com
Sondi Creglow Recreation Complex Manager Recreation Complex SGreglow@cityofnewberry.com
Marquerite Palmer Newberry Arts Center Manager Newberry Arts Center MPalmer@cityofnewberry.com
Sharon Graham Newberry Arts Center Coordinator Newberry Arts Center SGraham@cityofnewberry.com
Natasha Hill Administrative Assistant Administration NHill@cityofnewberry.com