Up

Newberry Opera House Foundation Board

General Meeting Dates for the Newberry Opera House Foundation Board

 

 

The Newberry Opera House Foundation Board meets monthly at 5:00 PM on the fourth Wednesday of each month.  The meeting location is on stage at the Opera House which is located at 1201 McKibben Street in Downtown Newberry, South Carolina.

**Two dates (February and March) have performance conflicts.  For those two months, the meeting is moved to the Tuesday immediately before the 4th Wednesday.

 

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

**Tuesday, February 26, 2019

**Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

December – No meeting

 

 
 
Powered by Phoca Download